Media

EPIC Volleyball Club to Host 10 Tournaments in Erie Region in 2019

Friday Jan 4th, 2019

EPIC Volleyball Club will host 10 Ohio Valley Region (OVR) junior volleyball tournaments in the Erie region beginning on Sunday, Jan. 27. Nine of the tournaments will be held at ERIEBANK Sports Park. Each of the tournaments will feature as many as 16 teams, each of a different division, from New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania and West Virginia. The tournament schedule is as follows:

DSC 3282 reSunday, January 27 (ERIEBANK Sports Park)
Sunday, February 10 (ERIEBANK Sports Park)
Sunday, February 17 (ERIEBANK Sports Park)
Saturday, February 23 (ERIEBANK Sports Park)
Sunday, February 24 (ERIEBANK Sports Park)
Saturday, March 2 (ERIEBANK Sports Park)
Sunday, March 3 (ERIEBANK Sports Park)
Sunday, March 10 (ERIEBANK Sports Park)
Sunday, March 24 (ERIEBANK Sports Park)
Saturday, April 6 (Fort LeBoeuf High School)

Doors for each tournament open at 7:45 a.m. with tournament pool play beginning at 8:30 a.m. For more information, click here

Stay informed and connected

Sign up for our newsletter to be the first to know about new sports events in Erie, and find out why Erie Gets Sports!